Publications‎ > ‎


  1. Seulki Song, Byung Joon Moon, Maximilian T. Hörantner, Jongchul Lim, Gyeongho Kang, Min Park, Jin Young Kim, Henry J. Snaith, Taiho Park, ”Interfacial electron accumulation for efficient homo-junction perovskite solar cells” Nano. Energy, 28, 269-276 (2016).
  2. Byung-Seok Lee, Sung-Yul L. Park, Jang Mi Lee, Jeung-Hyun Jeong, Jin Young Kim, Choong-Heui Chung, and Doh-Kwon Lee, ”Suppressed Formation of Conductive Phases in One-Pot Electrodeposited CuInSe2 by Tuning Se Concentration in Aqueous Electrolyte” ACS Appl. Mater. Interfaces, 8, 24585-24593 (2016)
  3. Se Won Seo, Jong-Ok Jeon, Jung Woo Seo, Yi Yin Yu, Jeung-hyun Jeong, Doh-Kwon Lee, Hoggon Kim, Min Jae Ko, Hae Jung Son, Ho Won Jang, and Jin Young Kim, ”Compositional and Interfacial Modification of Cu2ZnSn(S,Se)4 thin-Film Solar Cells prepared by Electrochemical Deposition” Chem. Sus. Chem. 9, 439-444 (2016)
  4. Sungmin Park, Jin Hyunck Heo, Jae hoon Yun, Tae Sub Jung, Kungwon Kwak, Min Jae Ko, Cheol Hong Cheon, Jin Young Kim, Sang Hyuk Im and Hae Jung Son, ”Effect of Multi-Armed Triphenylamine- Based Hole Transporting Materials for High Performance Perovskite Solar Cells” Chem. Sci. 7, 5517 (2016) 
  5. Seongrok Seo, Ik Jae Park, Myungjun Kim, Seonhee Lee, Changdeuck Bae, Hyuk Suk Jung, Nam-Gyu Park, Jin Young Kim and Hyunjung Shin, ”An Ultra-thin, Un-Doped NiO Hole Transporting Layer of Highly Efficient (16.4%) Organic-Inorganic Hybrid Perovskite Solar Cells” Nanoscale, 8, 11403 (2016)